Cronjobs for Mautic in HestiaCP? how i can do it?

Good morning, sorry because my first post is to ask for help, but I’ve been doing this for 3 days, and I don’t know what I’m doing now. Before continuing, excuse my English, I don’t know how to speak it and I use a translator.

My knowledge is basic I would say, I have been using VestaCP for years and several months using HestiaCP, I love the latter and everything they have done. I use them to host websites with Wordpress, and landing pages. So far everything is going great.

I also plan to be an evangelist for Hestia CP, in truth I have not seen anything better, and in the future I plan to show its benefits in tutorials and courses with what I learn to do, both on YouTube and on my websites, in Spanish there is still no a lot of information.

Let’s get to the problem … hehe.

My goal is to have Mautic on a more or less decent VPS * (10 to 15 dollars), and from there to implement email marketing strategies, and various news letters, in conjunction with Amazon SES. In the same order, I plan to learn to do it in the correct way, and as efficient as possible both in terms of security and resources, and then teach it on YouTube, obviously in Spanish.

Now I am following a mini course, where everything is explained but with Plesk. I have even thought of using only Plesk to do that project with Digital Ocean, since they allow me three sites for free, and only one site would be enough, and if I don’t find a solution I will probably do that, I already have a VPS server with Plesk and 100% Mautic I just need to implement Amazon SES, obviously I am doing tests as I am learning.

My other objective was to implement everything that the course that I am following tells me, but with Hestia CP, and I found a problem, or at least I think so.

And they are the cronjobs. That once I understand it will surely be super easy, but excuse me, I am a newbie. And Mautic necessarily needs cronjobs to work.