Server → Configure → Policy
@eris Is it the same command for enable and disable?
No should be delete will change it
but still domain belongs to a different user,
what should i do ?
You have to use v-add-….
Other option removes the permission
v-add-web-domain-allow-users user domain.com
I was wondering what had changed. Its my practice to set up a subdomain for hestia control panel in the admin account on installation, but then I install the main domains under a normal user account.
So in my case I now need to allow both users I guess. Good to know.
Or are you saying, if you add the subdomain first, then you can add the regular domain to any user. But once you’ve added the regular domain to a user, then subdomains need to be added to the same user. Something like that logic?
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.