Geo-blocking Russia

Hello.
I apologize in advance for my English, I am using a translator.
I have been using Hestiacp for over 3 years. Of all the analogues, your panel turned out to be the best for me.
But due to geo-blocking of php repositories in Russia, Hestiacp is no longer installed correctly.
A month ago, my main server with auto-updates enabled (big mistake) stopped supporting php. I had backups and decided to reinstall the entire server. During installation - errors 451. Now I have to use another control panel. But I would really like to return to Hestia.
To my surprise, other panels work, the problem only affected Hestia.
I would like to ask you to suggest a way to install Hestiacp now.
And it is possible to add a solution to this problem in the next updates.
Thank you.

2 Likes

I assume you are using Debian?

Try using Ubuntu instead that should be still working

3 Likes

Yes, I used Debian. Now I installed on Ubuntu.
The installation went without errors, now Iā€™ll send some domain for testing.
I feel like a fool. I tried this 2-3 weeks ago and it didnā€™t work.
Iā€™ll check and report back.

1 Like

Unfortunately it doesnā€™t work.
All php files on sites are ā€œFile not foundā€.
All the logs that I found are absolutely empty.
Only in the siteā€™s error logs is the repeated ā€œAH01071: Got error ā€˜Primary script unknownā€™ā€
I can give you access to VPS for tests.

Please send me a DMā€¦

1 Like

Try it on Beget, there is no blocking even on Debian

1 Like

As far as I understand, my problem is related to Cyrillic/IDN domains. Thanks for the information about Beget, Iā€™ll try them a little later.

No, the Cyrillic alphabet has nothing to do with it, Timeweb doesnā€™t have a solution right now, and PHP wonā€™t be able to be installed in any way, even using Poland or other locations, so far from what Iā€™ve found and use Beget.