I can’t remove dns, mail etc when I delete domain. I think database, mail and dns should be deleted when ı delete user but this is not happen. How can I solve this problem.
So, you delete a user and mail, database aswell as dns will be left over? If yes, please open an issue report on our github project and write step by step what you do, what happens and what you expect to happen.