My Wordpress back admin panel is too slow

I discover the Admin back-end site is too slow, opening Plugins tab, uploading plugin, and many operations are too slow sometimes taking 15-20 seconds to open, my server is 4vCPU and 24GB ram.
Running Ubunto 22.04 and using PHP 8

Any help please?

With that amount of informations, its not possible to help. Start with the first debugging, checking your server load, processes and logs…

thank you @Raphael
I agree that should not help but would you please guide me to any how-to article where I can perform what you recommended? I have limited knowledge in tracing and tracking errors.
Any plugin I should install to generate those log files?

Is your server openvz or kvm?
What is your ping to the server?
Upload your PHP configuration

Hestiacp is self hosted / self managed and you should have some basic admin experience

I’m sorry but we can’t provide such basic steps, please have a look at Please read this, before you start!

4vCPU and 24GB

As it has this specs it ARM Oracle cloud VM…

Might help with debugging

@elmo Thank you for the support, I upload here the PHP config file. Downlaod the config file from here please Dropbox - PHP-7.4.txt - Simplify your life

The hosting server is the Free Oracle Tier.

@eris YES you are right is the Oracle VM.Standard.A1.Flex shape

@eris from Query Monitor
What does that mean?

Are you using the Wordpress template in Hestia? (not default). That has some good settings. I really wouldn’t advise just copy and pasting a provided php.ini file from anywhere. You need to tweak it for your usage.

You should be looking at htop to see what is using the processing. Check server loads , how much RAM is being used, etc.